CONFERENCES

At Global Cybersecurity Association we are passionate about our conferences. This is the time when we meet. To exchange views, to present, to propose, to provoke, to test, to create and to innovate.

Our keynotes and panelists are global thought leaders and chief information security officers from Switzerland, UK, USA and the Far East.

3 conferences a year in Zürich, Switzerland

Hybrid conferences. Virtual and physical

Hear the views of Global Thought Leaders &
Chief Information Security Officers

Cutting edge global insights, strategies and plans to counter cybercrime. Forging a pathway to cybersecurity resilience

NEXT CONFERENCE

Thursday 18 November 2021

11:00 EDT
17:00 CET
20:30 Mumbai

SCHEDULE

2022

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner